Ten Years Gone

Ten years ago yesterday I sat down on the floor of my bedroom in Toronto, opened up my laptop, and wrote my first-ever blog posting. I’d started grad school earlier that same day, and sensing I’d need some sort of creative outlet to alleviate the impending mental strain I settled on starting a blog.

And here we are.

Ten years gone and Stuff and Nonsense is still a part of my life. I want to thank everyone who’s checked it out over the past decade. Here’s to the next one! I’m hoping you’ll tag along for the ride.

2 thoughts on “Ten Years Gone

  1. On that note…happy 10th anniversary of being a bit of a hard-ass TA. 😉

    Here’s to another decade of keeping this creative outlet going!

Leave a Reply

