This Mad Season

That’s, uh, that’s a Matchbox Twenty reference in the title (and oh how I despise Ambassador Gordo for getting that song stuck in my head). Anyway: it’s the beginning of a crazy month for me. I don’t mean to brag, I don’t mean to boast…but check this out. It’s all sorts of awesome!

  • July 3: Les Miserables
  • July 5: Les Miserables (I know, I know…but at least I didn’t see it last week too, right?)
  • July 6: wedding in Banff
  • July 7: Stampede
  • July 12: to Toronto
  • July 13: Tommy at Stratford
  • July 15: AmericanaramA
  • July 16: Pearl Jam in London, ON
  • July 17: Cats
  • July 18: to Chicago
  • July 19: Pearl Jam at Wrigley Field
  • July 20: the Tragically Hip in Aurora, IL
  • July 21: to Toronto
  • July 22: Blue Jays vs. Dodgers
  • July 23: Tommy at Stratford/Blue Jays vs. Dodgers
  • July 24: to Calgary
  • July 25-28: Calgary Folk Fest
That’s a lot of potential blogging material. Strap in, kids: it’s gonna be a wild ride.
Leave a Reply

