The New Apartment

In five minutes I’ll have a new home! And in the meantime I’m taking care of some of the details moving house entails–like getting electricity, for instance, or upping my daily debit transaction limit so I can pay my rent…which is saying nothing of the move itself, which happens on Sunday. It’s been an arduous process for Small n’ Bald, Tall n’ Blonde, and me; the two of them move today, and hopefully by Sunday night we’ll all be settled in our new abodes. As for the old place: it’s currently being ripped apart on the inside. I’m genuinely curious to see how it ends up looking…or if anyone finds the signature I hid somewhere inside.

One thought on “The New Apartment

Leave a Reply

