I’ve Been Here, I’ve Been There, I’ve Been Every-f*****g-where

So what? So what indeed. It’s been a bit quiet ’round here of late, but that’s because I’ve been busy–very, very busy–covering Vancouver 2010 for Torontoist. In fact, in the last two weeks I’ve written no fewer than six entries for them, two of which I’d rank alongside my best Torontoist work. Let’s see…

That last entry actually inspired another blogger to pen a formal response. I still haven’t read it, and I’ve got a feeling I’ll disagree on principle with his argument, bit I look forward to reading and (presumably) responding to Max Fawcett.

Leave a Reply

