Bob Dylan 1, Pearl Jam 0?

His Bobness’ forthcoming Canadian tour is even more comprehensive than Pearl Jam’s! Minus Thunder Bay (not surprisingly, although Dylan has actually played there before) and Toronto (very surprisingly), check these cities out:

  • Victoria
  • Vancouver
  • Kamloops
  • Calgary (which I’m attending)
  • Edmonton
  • Lethbridge (!)
  • Regina
  • Winnipeg
  • Sault Ste. Marie (!)
  • London
  • Oshawa (!!)
  • Sudbury (!)
  • Kingston (!!!)
  • Ottawa
  • Montreal

Now that’s a national tour! I’m excited for the Calgary show. I was actually slightly underwhelmed by my last Dylan concert, but I was also gravely ill at the time; plus, I had awful seats, which won’t be an issue this time (5th row, baby!). I’ve finished day two at the fair, by the way. If you haven’t heard from me yet (or were expecting to hear from me tonight), you will be sometime after 5pm tomorrow. Until then.

3 thoughts on “Bob Dylan 1, Pearl Jam 0?

Leave a Reply

