Then, I Was Inspired; Now, I’m Sad and Tired

(That’s right, it’s a Jesus Christ Superstar reference! And you said I wasn’t, like, way cooler than you.)

There’s been a dearth of updates–and for that, I apologize. I just haven’t been feelin’ it lately, possibly because of major changes at work (which, for obvious reasons, I won’t be blogging about), possibly because I’m cast-free/rediscovering physical activity, possibly because it’s been nice out…whatever the reason, it hasn’t been condusive to blogging. And on that note: not much has changed! I did a quickie Torontoist entry during my lunch break, but beyond that I’m still searching for something to say. As soon as I’ve found it, I’ll write an actual update.

In the meantime, feast your eyes–if that’s the right way of putting it–on this.

Leave a Reply

