I’m Pretty Far North

3 thoughts on “I’m Pretty Far North

  1. Score some tickets and I’m gonna be pretty far west in no time at all!Dude, just keep going, get on a crab boat and never look back. Early retirement!

  2. that is AWESOME. That is an awesome, awesome picture. Sorry I couldn’t call you tonight … phone is dead in the car and I am too tired to go and get it. I will call tomorrow!xox

  3. I didn’t take that picture, btw–I tried crediting it to the proper person, but Blogger kept screwing around with the format. Check out teresco.org–it’s got tonnes of cool stuff like this on it.But yeah…road signs to Alaska. 😉

Leave a Reply

